Members are experts in the field of philanthropy. Many have been involved with the site since its inception.


Elizabeth Bicer, education director, PEAK Grantmaking

Patrick Briaud, knowledge manager, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors

Katie Casey, senior finance & administration associate, The Edna McConnell Clark Foundation

Rebecca Chamberlain-Creanga, internal communications officer, The Kresge Foundation

Meghan Duffy, associate vice-president of programs, Grantmakers for Effective Organizations

Mary Galeti, vice-chair and executive director, Tecovas Foundation

Dara Major, independent consultant

Amy Sample Ward, CEO, NTEN: The Nonprofit Technology Network

C. David Campbell, president, McGregor Fund, chair emeritus in memoriam